Get in touch with us to make your next project happen.

Salo, a town in Western Finland, is home to our 4000 square metre campus where we turn abstract concepts into tangible objects. Our campus —Protos Demos’ heart of creativity and a true melting pot of ideas—brings together designers, artists and craftspeople and allows us to experiment organically and without boundaries. Our hub in Salo is supported by our office in Helsinki, from where our team coordinates our operations and installations.

Samuli Karhumaa

Business Director
samuli@protosdemos.com+358 40 064 8559

Marianna Sorsa

Head of Design
marianna@protosdemos.com+358 44 072 4396

Taija Frimodig-Niemi

Office Manager, Administration
taija@protosdemos.com+358 40 833 1717

Tommi Alatalo

Project Manager
Tommi@protosdemos.com+358 44 059 3509

Mikaela Fors

Designer, Project Manager
mikaela@protosdemos.com+358 50 570 0725

Timo Heikkilä

Project Manager
timo@protosdemos.com

Jouni Laakko

Head of Manufacturing
jouni@protosdemos.com+358 40 192 7001

Otto Kotaja

Assembly and installations
otto.kotaja@protosdemos.com

Juha Järvilinna

Mechanical Engineering
juha@protosdemos.com

Niclas Ahlström

Partner
niclas@protosdemos.com

Marianna Sorsa

Founder, Owner
marianna@protosdemos.com+358 40 555 6565

Taija Frimodig-Niemi

Office Manager
taija@protosdemos.com+358 40 555 6565

Marianna Sorsa

Founder, Owner
marianna@protosdemos.com+358 40 555 6565
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.